RESPIRATORY MEDICINE TODAY EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

CHAIR

Professor Christine McDonald

Director, Department of Respiratory and Sleep Medicine, Austin Health; Professor of Respiratory Medicine, University of Melbourne, Melbourne

MEMBERS

Dr Karen Detering

Medical Director, Advance Care Planning Australia; Respiratory and Sleep Disorders Physician, Melbourne

Professor Jo Douglass

James Stewart Professor of Medicine, The University of Melbourne Department of Medicine; Director of Research, The Royal Melbourne Hospital; Clinical Associate, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute Melbourne

Dr Kerry Hancock

GP, Adelaide; Chairperson, RACGP Specific Interest Respiratory Medicine Network

Associate Professor Greg King

Respiratory Physician and Medical Director, Respiratory Investigation Unit, Royal North Shore Hospital; Research Leader, Airway Physiology and Imaging Group, Woolcock Institute of Medical Research; Conjoint Associate Professor, Sydney Medical School, The University of Sydney, Sydney

Professor Helen Reddel

Professor, The University of Sydney; Research Leader, Clinical Management Group, Woolcock Institute of Medical Research, Sydney; Chair, Global Initiative for Asthma (GINA) Science Committee

Dr Emily Stone

Conjoint Senior Lecturer, UNSW Sydney; Senior Staff Specialist, Department of Thoracic Medicine, St Vincent's Hospital, Sydney

Professor Grant Waterer

Professor of Medicine, The University of Western Australia; Medical Co-Director, Royal Perth Hospital, Perth; Professor of Medicine, Northwestern University, Chicago, USA

Professor John Wheatley

Director, Department of Respiratory and Sleep Medicine, Westmead Hospital; Clinical Professor of Medicine, The University of Sydney, Sydney

Dr Christopher Worsnop

Respiratory and Sleep Physician, Austin Hospital, Melbourne

Professor Ian Yang

Thoracic Physician and Director of Thoracic Medicine, The Prince Charles Hospital; Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Queensland, Brisbane